Who we are

Marketing facilitators. We have over 15 years of senior, strategic marketing experience allowing our clients prosper through smart, simple, and 100% action oriented marketing strategies, training, and coaching.

What we do

Empower our customer with the marketing knowledge and know-how to make smart business decision. We align marketing strategies and plans to business objectives. We provide training to put strategies and plans into action. We offer coaching to maximize your daily actions.

Why choose us

We are dedicated to your success. Clients who use our Lean Six Sigma, process-based approach, can: transform business objectives into marketing plans that grow sales; effectively apply new and modern marketing concepts; articulate and communicate their brand, empowering them to make their mark.

Marketing Services

Business challenges? Marketing solutions!
The confidence of doing business with marketing experts.

Diagnostic

How does your marketing measure up? Take our free test and find out!

Blog

How can you improve your marketing this week? Check out our marketing blog and find out!

3 easy tips to build a strong value proposition
3 easy tips to build a strong value proposition
Social media – Simplify your day-to-day management
Social media – Simplify your day-to-day management
Continuous improvement and marketing
Continuous improvement and marketing

Contact

You have questions? Contact us and it will be our pleasure to listen!

Qui sommes nous

Des facilitateurs en marketing. Nous avons plus de 15 ans d’expérience en marketing stratégique ce qui permet à nos clients de prospérer grâce à des stratégies simples, 100% orientées vers l’action, de la formation et du coaching.

Ce que nous faisons

Doter nos clients de connaissances et savoir en marketing afin de prendre de bonnes décisions d’affaires. Nous alignons les stratégies et plans marketings aux objectifs d’affaires. Nous proposons de la formation afin de mettre les stratégies et les plans en action. Nous offrons du coaching pour rentabiliser vos efforts au quotidien.

Pourquoi nous choisir

Votre succès est le nôtre. Nos clients qui utilisent notre approche basée sur le concept du Lean Six Sigma peuvent : transformer leurs objectifs d’affaires en plans marketing afin d’augmenter les ventes; appliquer avec succès les concepts de marketing nouveaux et modernes; articuler et communiquer sur leur marque, ce qui les habilitent à faire leur marque.

Services marketing

Défis d’entreprise? Solutions marketing!
La confiance de faire affaire avec des experts en marketing

Diagnostic

Votre marketing est à la hauteur? : Faites notre test gratuit et situez-vous!

Blogue

Comment pouvez-vous améliorer votre marketing cette semaine? Consultez notre blog et vous découvrirez!

Calculer son retour sur investissement marketing en PME
Calculer son retour sur investissement marketing en PME
4 ASTUCES POUR ÉCRIRE UNE DESCRIPTION DE PRODUIT EXTRA-WOW!
4 ASTUCES POUR ÉCRIRE UNE DESCRIPTION DE PRODUIT EXTRA-WOW!
J’ai lu pour vous : « 80/20 sales and marketing » de Perry MARSHALL
J’ai lu pour vous : « 80/20 sales and marketing » de Perry MARSHALL

Contact

Vous avez des questions? Contactez-nous, il nous fera plaisir de vous écouter!